Tick box

As the General Election looms on Thursday 8th June 2017, your votes counts more than ever!

To help with your decision making Essex Live compiled a list of all the candidates across Essex on their website. We've collated the candidates for Billericay.

Basildon and Billericay constituency

Incumbent: John Baron (Conservatives)

Vote share at last election: 52.7 per cent

2017 candidates

Party Name More information
Conservatives John Baron https://www.conservatives.com/OurTeam/Prospective-Parliamentary-Candidates/Baron-John 
Labour Kayte Block https://vote.labour.org.uk/kayte-block 
Liberal Democrat Antonia Harrison http://www.libdems.org.uk/antonia-harrison 
UKIP Tina Hughes http://www.ukip.org/candidates2017 

Billericay polling stations

Wondering where your polling station is in Billericay? View our list of Billericay polling stations and constituencies.

Original article by Tom Dare, Essex Live

More local news